Main Number: 904-321-0011

EXECUTIVE STAFF:
Harold Koegler, Esq.
Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 116
Halkoeg1@bellsouth.net

David Livesay
President Emeritus and Chief Marketing Officer
Ext. 112
David@rdl-logistics.com

 

OPERATIONS:
Susan Amburgey
Operation, Safety and HR Manager
Ext. 114
Susan@rdl-logistics.com

 

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLES, PAYABLES AND ACCOUNTING:
Nicole Pokines, Accounts payable and Payroll
Ext 101
Nicole@rdl-logistics.com

Sue Weaver, Account receivable and collections
Ext. 101
AP@rdl-logistics.com

General Accounting Questions:
Accounting@rdl-logistics.com

MAINTENANCE & SHOP:
Jerry Drummings, Lead Mechanic
Ext. 115
Jerry@rdl-logistics.com

 

Main Fax Number: 904-277-7033

 

LOCAL DISPATCH:

Julia Carpenter, Lead Local Dispatcher

Ext 105
Julia@rdl-logistics.com

April Duran, Dayshift Dispatcher
Ext 105
April@rdl-logistics.com

Cindy Coleman, Night Dispatcher
Ext.105
Cindy@rdl-logistics.com

Stephanie Hamilton, Night Dispatcher
Ext 105
Stephanie@rdl-logistics.com

General Dispatch Questions:
operations@rdl-logistics.com

REGIONAL AND OTR DISPATCH:
Abbie Dyal, Lead OTR Dispatcher
Ext. 113
Abbie@rdl-logistics.com

Alcendo Robinson
Ext. 149
Alcendo@rdl-logistics.com

DRIVER RECUITING:
Chuck Melvin, Driver Instructor
Ext. 104
chuck@rdl-logistics.com

 

We're Here To Help!

Office

86280 Gene Lassere Blvd
Yulee, FL 32097

Hours

M-F: 8am – 5pm
S-S: Closed

Call Us

(904) 321-0011