Main Number: 904-321-0011

Executive Staff:
David Livesay
President/CEO
EXT 112
david@rdl-logistics.com

Harold Koegler, Esq.
Senior VP of Finance
EXT 116
Hkoeg1947@gmail.com

Administration:
Nicole Pokines
Administration Manager
EXT 113
nicole@rdl-logistics.com

Bill McCroskey
Safety Manager
EXT 114
bill@rdl-logistics.com

Stephanie Murphy
Accounts Payable and Accounting Support EXT 111
ap@rdl-logistics.com

General Accounting Inquiry
accounting@rdl-logistics.com
Fax: (904) 335-5056

Business Development Team:
David Livesay, President
Harold Koegler, Sr. VP Finance
Gordon Hand, Dispatch and Ops. Manager
James Penn, Director of Sales

Main Fax Number: 904-277-7033

Dispatch and Operations:
Gordon Hand
Dispatch and Operations Manager
EXT ___
gordon@rdl-logistics.com

Operations General Mailbox
operations@rdl-logistics.com
Fax: 904-277-7033

Local (Intermodal) Dispatch Team:
Julia Carpenter
julia@rdl-logistics.com

April Duran
april@rdl-logistics.com

Tyler Howell
tyler@rdl-logistics.com

Terry Coleman
terry@rdl-logistics.com

Over the Road Dispatch Team:
James (“JP”) Penn, Director of Sales
EXT 100
jp@rdl-logistics.com

Chris Komack
EXT 106
chris@rdl-logistics.com

Maintenance/Shop:
General Shop Inquiry
shop@rdl-logistics.com

We're Here To Help!

Office

86280 Gene Lassere Blvd
Yulee, FL 32097

Hours

M-F: 8am – 5pm
S-S: Closed

Call Us

(904) 321-0011